144° - The Sound of Music - Free Streaming On Youtube - On 22/05 (48 hours only)

This Friday 22nd May, Rodgers and Hammerstein’s timeless musical classic is premiering on The Shows Must Go On from 7pm BST, 11am PT and 2pm ET!

Available for 48hours Only! Make sure you don’t miss out!

Grammy Award-winning music supers…